CAPITAL SPORTS

CAPITAL SPORTS stands for urban sports. Thereby, the brand’s main focus is set on creating a variety of high-quality fitness equipment, sports products and functional sports apparel. Offering sports enthusiasts to find suitable equipment for their every sports interest, adjusted to their available space // accommodation.

Alongside training tools for athletic or endurance sports like benches and elliptical trainers. CAPITAL SPORTS also includes functional equipment like skipping ropes and yoga mats. Additionally, our shop offers a great variety of handy and useful supplies for an athlete’s everyday use.

For CAPITAL SPORTS absolute quality has the highest priority! Therefore, every product is defined by a structured process: A team of experts composed of trainers, athletes, and product experts conceptualize, develop and put every single product to the acid test before box owners and athletes integrated our products into their everyday sports life.

next brand

CAPITAL SPORTS

CAPITAL SPORTS steht für Urban Sports. Den Fokus setzt die Marke dabei auf die Vielfalt qualitativ hochwertiger Fitnessgeräte, Sportprodukte und funktionaler Sportkleidung, sodass Sportbegeisterte für jedes Sportinteresse das passende Equipment finden und auf ihr persönliches Platzangebot ausrichten können.

Neben Trainingsgeräten für Kraft-oder Ausdauersportarten, wie Hantelbänke und Crosstrainer hat CAPITAL SPORTS funktionales Equipment wie Springseile und Yogamatten im abwechslungsreichen Angebot. Zusätzlich bietet der Shop jede Menge praktisches und nützliches Zubehör für den täglichen Athletenbedarf.

Absolute Qualität hat bei CAPITAL SPORTS oberste Priorität! Daher geht jedem Produkt ein strukturierter Prozess voraus: Ein Expertenteam aus Trainern, Athleten und Produktexperten konzipiert, entwickelt und testet jedes einzelne Produkt auf Herz und Nieren bevor Boxowner und Athleten die Produkte in ihren Sportalltag integrieren.

next brand